header-clusters

Kindergarten Cluster

Kindergarten I- S. Tunious | stunious@bmi.wonderlandinc.org
Kindergarten II- S. Sparrow | ssparrow@wonderlandinc.org
Kindergarten III- A. Washington | awashington@wonderlandinc.org

 

1st Grade through 3rd Grade Cluster I

1st Grade – Reading- B. Boudreaux | bboudreaux@wonderlandinc.org
2nd Grade – Language Arts- D. Thomas | dthomas@wonderlandinc.org
3rd Grade – Mathematics- L. Jones | ijones@wonderlandinc.org

 

1st Grade through 3rd Grade Cluster II

Reading- L. Miller | lmiller@wonderlandinc.org
Language Arts-  L. Oliphant | loliphant@wonderlandinc.org
Mathematics-  S. Townsend | stownsend@wonderlandinc.org

1st Grade through 3rd Grade Cluster III

Reading- L. Miller | lmiller@bmi.wonderlandinc.org
Language Arts- K. Lastrape | klastrape@wonderlandinc.org
Mathematics- B. August | blyman@wonderlandinc.org

4th Grade through 5th Grade Cluster

Language Arts- A. Mayes | amayes@wonderlandinc.org
Science- T. Crithen | tcrithen@wonderlandinc.org
Reading- S. Joseph | sjoseph@wonderlandinc.org
Reading/Language- C. Simpson | csimpson@wonderlandinc.org
Mathematics- J. Arredondo | jarredondo@wonderlandinc.org
Mathematics/Science- T. Holmes | tholmes@wonderlandinc.org

 

6th Grade through 8th Grade Cluster

6th Grade – English- K. Broussard | kbroussard@wonderlandinc.org
6th-8th Grade – Science- L. Mosley | lmosley@wonderlandinc.org
7th Grade – Mathematics- D. Watts | dwatts@wonderlandinc.org
7th Grade – History – S. Caycedo | scaycedo@wonderlandinc.org
8th Grade – Reading- W. Thompson | wthompson@wonderlandinc.org

 

Electives (all grade levels)

Spanish-
(K – 4th) D. Etienne (detienne@wonderlandinc.org)

Computer-
(K- 5th) R. Willis (rwillis@wonderlandinc.org)
(2nd – 8th) V. Mitchell  vmitchell@wonderlandinc.org
Physical Education-
(K-5th) E. Baker:  ebaker@wonderlandinc.org
(K-5th) G.Jackson: gajackson@wonderlandinc.org
(6-8th) I. Beene: ibeene@wonderlandinc.org
Music-
(K-8th) E. Wright | ewright@wonderlandinc.org

 

 

1 Comment
  1. Excellent! At last, I find a place in which I can extract accurate facts relevant to my specialty.

Comments are closed.